AGKN Advogados

Conheça nossa equipe

Alfredo de Assis Gonçalves Neto

Alfredo de Assis Gonçalves Neto

OAB/PR nº 3.948

assis@agkn.com.br

Guilherme Kloss Neto

Guilherme Kloss Neto

OAB/PR nº 10.635

guilherme@agkn.com.br

Nelson Couto de Rezende Junior

Nelson Couto de Rezende Junior

OAB/PR nº 31.054

nelson@agkn.com.br

Ricardo Hildebrand Seyboth

Ricardo Hildebrand Seyboth

OAB/PR nº 35.111

ricardo@agkn.com.br

Paulo Sergio Nied

Paulo Sergio Nied

OAB/PR nº 38.078

paulo@agkn.com.br

Guilherme Broto Follador

Guilherme Broto Follador

OAB/PR nº 40.517

follador@agkn.com.br

Raquel Cristina das Neves Gapski

Raquel Cristina das Neves Gapski

OAB/PR nº 31.058

raquel@agkn.com.br

Isabella Bittencourt Mäder <br>Gonçalves Giublin

Isabella Bittencourt Mäder
Gonçalves Giublin

OAB/PR nº 55.006

isabella@agkn.com.br

Cintia Luiza Tondin

Cintia Luiza Tondin

OAB/PR nº 58.093

cintia@agkn.com.br

Henrique da Silveira Andreazza

Henrique da Silveira Andreazza

OAB/PR nº 83.560

henrique@agkn.com.br

João Guilherme Rache Gebran

João Guilherme Rache Gebran

OAB/PR nº 84.027

joaoguilherme@agkn.com.br

Paula Spoladore Pistelli

Paula Spoladore Pistelli

78.298

psp@agkn.com.br

Parceiros

  • João Carlos de Almeida

    OAB/PR 3.828

    joaocarlos@agkn.com.br